85f9c172de · Update Deploy-ZabbixAgent2.ps1 · Updated 2026-09-14 11:29:02 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?