d0c2935d76 · Add ClearOldLogs.ps1 · Updated 2026-08-21 16:41:21 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?